List of Reviewers

This is the list of our reviewers that is in charge of reviewing the submitted manuscript, they are:

1. Dr. Gigih Prihandoko (Universitas Widyagama)
ID SCOPUS: 16178216300

2. Dr. Tedi Kurniawan (Community College of Qatar)
ID SCOPUS: 35746413600

3. Dr. Eng. Radon Dhelika (Universitas Indonesia)
ID SCOPUS: 55536628000

4. Dr. Ali Rinaldi (King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals)
ID SCOPUS: 23036574100

5. Dr. Eng. Joy Rizki Pangestu (Al-Imam Muhammad Ibn Saud Islamic University)
ID SCOPUS: 25936213100

6. Dr. Karlisa Priandana (Bogor Agricultural University)
ID SCOPUS: 37120687900

7. Dr. Supriyanto (Bogor Agricultural University)
ID SCOPUS: 57190128799

8. Prof. Dr. Ir. Nastiti S. Indrasti (Institut Pertanian Bogor)
ID SCOPUS: 22234206800

9. Dr. Dwi Pebrianti (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)
ID SCOPUS: 55268466200

10. Dr. Muchamad Oktaviandri (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)
ID SCOPUS: 57189575339

11. Dr. Anwaruddin Hisyam (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)
ID SCOPUS: 55502562300

12. Dr. Nanang Fatchurrohman (Universiti Malaysia Pahang)
ID SCOPUS: 36671013800

13. Dr. Dwi Agustina Kurniawati (Universitas Islam Negeri Yogyakarta)
ID SCOPUS: 57199505227

14. Dr. Indro Pranoto (Universitas Gadjah Mada)
ID SCOPUS: 57213369820

15. Dr. Yan Yan Sunarya (Institut Teknologi Bandung)

16. Prof. Nanang Rizali (Universitas Sebelas Maret)